Who Issues ITIL Certification?

by Rahulprasad Hurkadli

The ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) certifications are issued by AXELOS, a joint venture company created by the UK Government's Cabinet Office and Capita plc. It owns and manages the ITIL framework, as well as other best practice frameworks like PRINCE2 (Projects in Controlled Environments) and MSP (Managing Successful Programmes).

Who Issues ITIL Certification?

 These Certifications Include:

  • ITIL Foundation: The entry-level certification that provides an understanding of ITIL concepts and terminology.
  • ITIL Practitioner: The intermediate-level certification that focuses on the practical application of ITIL principles.
  • ITIL Intermediate: This level includes multiple modules, each covering specific ITIL processes and lifecycle stages.
ITIL 4 Certification Training
  • ITIL Expert: The advanced-level certification achieved after completing a certain number of ITIL Intermediate modules.
  • ITIL Master: The highest level of ITIL certification, which demonstrates expert-level knowledge and practical application of ITIL concepts.

Link To Download Your ITIL Certificate: https://www.peoplecert.org/for-corporations/certificate-verification-service

ITSM Templates